Biography

Biography
Famous Ukrainian scientist, philosopher and mystic

Biography

Andrew V. Kudin was born on August, 23, 1965 in Kiev in the family of teachers. His mother Galina Andronovna Kirichenko was a famous Ukrainian linguist and philologist, a candidate of philological sciences and a lecturer. His father Viacheslav Aleksandrovich Kudin was a Doctor of Philosophy and a professor.

Andrew V. Kudin’s ancestors on his father’s side were teachers and military, and on his mother’s side – military, teachers and priests.

The family owned a huge library consisting of more than 20 000 books, mostly of philosophical, scientific and religious content.

Andrew V. Kudin learnt how to read quite early and at the age of four he could freely read the books from the family’s library.

From his early childhood, Andrew V. Kudin has been engaged in various types of wrestling, boxing, karate and Chinese martial arts WU SHU.

High interest in mysticism, religious and philosophical teachings of the East lead Andrew V. Kudin to entering Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev and receiving a degree in Philosophy in 1989.

His teachers were prominent teachers. Among them: Vladimir Karlovich Tancher (Doctor of Philosophy, a professor), Yuri Anatolievich Kalinin (Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Primary Advisor of the Dissertation by Andrew V. Kudin) in the field of religious studies, and Gennady Michailovich Chaychenko (Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor) in the field of physiology of higher nervous activity.

Andrew V. Kudin studied higher mathematics under the guidance of Anatoly Vladimirovich Skorohod (Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the Ukrainian SSR and Member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences), and traditional and modern logic under the guidance of Anatoly Evgenievich Konversky (Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Academician of NAS of Ukraine).

After graduating from Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev, Andrew V. Kudin taught at the leading universities in Ukraine including National Pedagogical Dragomanov University (Kiev), National University of Ukraine on Physical Education and Sport (Kiev), National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine (Kiev), and other high education institutions.

Andrew V. Kudin travels a lot and visited more than 60 countries of the world.

He is currently the Head of the Ukrainian Patent Office and the Director General of the State-Owned Enterprise ‘Ukrainian Institute of Intellectual Property’, also known as ‘Ukrpatent’ (since 2015).

Education

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev (Kiev, 1989)

PhD in Philosophy (1995)

Associate Professor (2007)

Institute of Intellectual Property and Law of the National University "Odessa Academy of Law" (Kiev)
M.A. Degree in Intellectual Property Management (2019)

Andrew V. Kudin is constantly working on impoving his professional development. He owns certificates showing his advanced training from many Ukrainian as well as foreign universities.

Employment and Teaching

National Pedagogical Dragomanov University (Kiev) – Professor at the Department of Philosophy (1989 – 1990).

National University of Ukraine on Physical Education and Sport (Kiev) – Senior Lecturer at the Department of Wrestling, Founder of the Sub-Department of Chinese Martial Arts WU SHU (1990-1992) at the Department of Wrestling; in addition to teaching and coaching, Andrew V. Kudin dealt with the rehabilitation of athletes who received injuries, using traditional Chinese medicine and yoga.

JSC ‘First International Insurance Company’ – Chairman of the Board of Directors (1992 – 1995)

JSC ‘Airlines ‘Vita’’ – Vice President (1995 – 2001)

Kiev Institute of Cultural and Social Relations (Kiev) – Head of the Department of Sociology (2003 – 2004), Rector (2008)

‘EmCell’ (a clinic specializing in stem cell treatment) – Deputy Director (2004 – 2005)

Director of the Department of Environmental Monitoring, Ecological Expertise, Information Technologies and Information Security of the Ministry of Environmental Protection of Ukraine (2005 – 2006)

Institute of Innovative Technologies and Education Content of the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine (Kiev) – Director (2005 – 2008)

Ukrainian National Federation of Chinese Martial Arts WU SHU – Vice President (2008 – present), International Judge

National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine (Kiev) – Vice Rector of scientific and pedagogical work (2014 – 2015)

State-Owned Enterprise ‘Ukrainian Institute of Intellectual Property’, also known as ‘Ukrpatent’ – Director General (2015 – present)

Views, Scientific Interests and Practical Work 

The work of Andrew V. Kudin is quite multifaceted.

The main areas of his scientific interests are development and research in areas such as biotechnology, genetics and physiology of high nervous activity.

Andrew V. Kudin believes that one can move from one age to another just as they can move from one room to another. According to Andrew V. Kudin’s opinion, the human body does not have the mechanism of aging, but aging itself is a pathology rather than a norm, and, in fact, aging is a set of breakdowns inside the body caused by diseases and incorrect lifestyle.

The practical work of Andrew V. Kudin is aimed at eliminating breakdowns that occur inside human body and creating certain conditions under which human body becomes not susceptible to any diseases and can exist infinitely. To achieve this goal, Andrew V. Kudin studies and collects recipes around the world aimed at achieving human longevity, youth and health.

In the field of religious studies, one of the main directions of scientific research of Andrew V. Kudin is the analysis and comparative characteristics of religious and philosophical systems of the East.

Andrew V. Kudin believes that everything that is described in ancient manuscripts and scriptures is not a fiction, but a reflection of real events.

According to Andrew V. Kudin’s opinion, understanding and perception of the world around us is primarily based on intuition, emotions and instincts. At the same time the intellectual criterion of discovering the truth is not denied.

Andrew V. Kudin is convinced that every human is able to communicate directly with higher forces and merge with them without mediators by practicing certain psychophysiological exercises and meditation.

Interesting Facts

In the state of deep meditation, Andrew V. Kudin can stay both in ice water and hot water (up to + 60 degrees in Celcius) for a long time without experiencing discomfort and without any harm to his health.

Andrew V. Kudin practices sleeping upside down, during which his feet are attached to a crossbar with the help of special devices while the body hangs freely in the air in a vertical position.

Andrew V. Kudin regularly practices refusal of food and water starting from sunset on Friday to sunrise on Sunday. He can live without food for up to 30 days (of which up to 10 days without water) while leading an active lifestyle and engaging in various physical activities.

Once a year, in honor of his birthday, Andrew V. overcomes a distance equal to the number of years lived. Thus, in 2017, Andrew V. Kudin ran 52 km.

На этом сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просмотр сайта, вы разрешаете их использование. Подробнее. Закрыть

Биография

Биография
Известный украинский ученый, философ и мистик

Биография

Андрей В. Кудин родился 23 августа 1965 года в г.Киеве в семье учителей.

Мать – Кириченко Галина Андроновна - известный украинский лингвист и филолог, кандидат филологический наук, доцент.

Отец – Кудин Вячеслав Александрович – доктор философских наук, профессор.

Предками Андрея В. Кудина по линии отца были учителя и военные, по линии матери – военные, учителя и священники.

В семье была огромная библиотека – более 20 000 книг, преимущество философского, научного и религиозного содержания.

Андрей В. Кудин научился читать достаточно рано и уже в 4-летнем возрасте свободно читал книги из семейной библиотеки.

С раннего детства занимался различными видами борьбы, боксом, каратэ и китайскими боевыми искусствами WU SHU.

Склонность к мистицизму и тяга к религиозно-философским учениям Востока определили дальнейший выбор – Андрей В. Кудин поступает в Национальный киевский государственный университет им. Т.Г. Шевченко (г. Киев) на философский факультет, отделение философии, который успешно заканчивает в 1989 году.

Его учителями были многие выдающиеся ученые. Среди них: в области религиоведения: Танчер Владимир Карлович (доктор философских наук, профессор), Калинин Юрий Анатольевич (доктор философских наук, профессор, научный руководитель диссертации Андрея В. Кудина); в области физиологии высшей нервной деятельности: Чайченко Геннадий Михайлович, доктор биологических наук, профессор.

Высшую математику Андрей В. Кудин изучал под руководством Скороход Анатолия Владимировича (доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, академик Академии наук УССР, член Американской академии искусств и наук), а традиционную и современную логику под руководством Конверского Анатолия Евгеньевича (доктор философских наук, профессор, академик НАН Украины)

После окончания Национального киевского государственного университета им. Т.Г. Шевченко Андрей В. Кудин преподавал в ведущих ВУЗах Украины – в Национальном педагогическом университете им. М. П. Драгоманова (г. Киев), Национальном университете физического воспитания и спорта Украины (г. Киев), Национальном университете биоресурсов и природопользования (г. Киев) и др. учебных заведениях.

Андрей В. Кудин много путешествует, посетил более чем 60 стран мира.

В настоящее время (с 2015 г.) возглавляет украинское патентное ведомство, является Генеральным директором государственного предприятия «Украинский институт интеллектуальной собственности «Укрпатент». 

Образование

Национальный киевский государственный университет им. Т.Г. Шевченко (Киев, 1989 г.).

Кандидат философских наук (1995)

Доцент (2007)

Киевский институт интеллектуальной собственности и права Национального университета «Одесская юридическая академия» (2019)

Андрей В. Кудин постоянно работает над повышением своего профессионального уровня, имеет свидетельства о прохождении обучения и повышении квалификации от многих как украинских, так и зарубежных ВУЗов.

Трудовая и преподавательская деятельность

Национальный педагогический университет им. М. П. Драгоманова (г. Киев) – преподаватель на кафедре философии (1989-1990 гг.)

Национальный университет физического воспитания и спорта Украины (г. Киев) – старший преподаватель на кафедре борьбы, открыл при кафедре борьбы отделение китайских боевых искусств WU SHU (1990-1992 гг.); помимо преподавательской и тренерской работы занимался вопросами реабилитации спортсменов после получения ими травм, используя китайскую народную медицину и йогу.

ЗАО «Первая международная страховая компания» - Председатель совета директоров (1992-1995 гг.)

ЗАО «Авиакомпания «Вита» - вице-президент (1995-2001 гг.)

Киевский институт социальных и культурных связей (г. Киев) – зав. кафедрой социологии (2003-2004 гг.), ректор (2008)

“EmCell” (клиника, специализирующаяся на лечении стволовыми клетками) – зам. директора (2004-2005 гг.)

Директор Департамента экологического мониторинга, экологической экспертизы, информационных технологий и информационной безопасности Министерства охраны окружающей природной среды Украины (2005-2006 гг.)

Институт инновационных технологий и содержания образования Министерства образования и науки Украины (г. Киев) – директор (2005-2008 гг.)

Украинская Национальная федерация китайских боевых искусств WU SHU – вице-президент (с 2008 по настоящее время), судья международной категории

Национальный университет биоресурсов и природопользования (г. Киев) – проректор по научно-педагогической работе (2014-2015 гг.)

Государственное предприятие «Украинский институт интеллектуальной собственности «Укрпатент» - Генеральный директор (с 2015 г. по настоящее время)

Взгляды, научные интересы и практическая деятельность

Деятельность Андрея В. Кудина достаточна многогранна.

Основными направлениями научных интересов являются разработки и исследования в таких областях, как биотехнология, генетика и физиология высшей нервной деятельности.

Андрей В. Кудин считает, что из одного возраста в другой можно перейти подобно тому, как переходят из одной комнаты в другую. По мнению Андрея В. Кудина, в человеческом организме не существует механизма старения, а само старение является патологией, а не нормой и, по сути, представляет собой набор поломок внутри организма, вызванных болезнями и неправильным образом жизни.

Практическая деятельность Андрея В. Кудина направлена на устранение возникших поломок внутри организма и создание условий, при которых человеческий организм становится не подвержен болезням и может существовать бесконечно долго. Для осуществления этой цели Андрей В. Кудин изучает и собирает по всему миру методики и рецепты, направленные на достижение человеком долголетия, молодости и здоровья.

В области религиоведения одним из основных направлений научных исследований Андрея В. Кудина является анализ и сравнительная характеристика религиозно-философских систем Востока.

Андрей В. Кудин считает, что все то, что описано в древних рукописях и в священных писаниях – не выдумка, а отражение реальных событий.

Понимание и восприятие окружающего мира основывается, по мнению Андрея В. Кудина, в первую очередь на интуиции, на эмоциях и на инстинктах. Вместе с тем, интеллектуальный критерий познания истины не отрицается.

Андрей В. Кудин считает, что каждый человек способен напрямую, без посредников, общаться с высшими силами и сливаться с ними, практикуя определенные психофизиологические упражнения и медитацию.

Интересные факты

В состоянии глубокой медитации Андрей В. Кудин способен длительное время находиться как в ледяной воде, так и в горячей (до +60º по Цельсию), не испытывая при этом дискомфорта и без вреда для здоровья.

Андрей В. Кудин практикует сон вниз головой, во время которого стопы ног при помощи специальных приспособлений крепятся к перекладине, а тело свободно висит в воздухе в вертикальном положении.

Андрей В. Кудин регулярно практикует отказ от пищи и от воды, начиная с захода солнца в пятницу и до восхода солнца в воскресенье; способен обходиться без еды до 30 дней, из которых до 10 дней без воды, при этом ведя активный образ жизни и занимаясь физическими упражнениями.

Один раз в год, в честь своего дня рождения, Андрей В. Кудин преодолевает дистанцию равную количеству прожитых лет. Так, в 2017 году Андрей В. Кудин пробежал 52 км.

На этом сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просмотр сайта, вы разрешаете их использование. Подробнее. Закрыть